Return to Home
The Bishop's Article
How to find us.
Church Directory
Very Useful Stuff
Diocesan Calendar
Diocesan Convention News
For treasurers and administrators

20th Diocesan Convention
“Equipping the Saints
for Ministry”
Nov. 8 & 9, 2002


Please Note: You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer in order to access convention information online. Acrobat Reader is a free product and can be downloaded by clicking on the icon below.

If you are having trouble loading the files, try quitting other programs and restarting your browser.
It may also be helpful to download the latest version of Acrobat Reader.


Election Results

Standing Committee Members
Clergy Member: The Very Rev. Ryan Reed
Lay Member: Kay Stromberg

Ecclesiastical Trial Court Member
Clergy Member: The Rev. Canon Billie Boyd
(the election of a lay member was not required this year)

Clerical Trustee to the University of the South
The Rev. Tommy Bye

Alternate Deputies to General Convention
Clerical: The Very Rev. Ryan Reed
The Rev. Christopher Jambor
The Rev. Andrew Bradley
The Rev. Sergio Diaz

Lay: Jo Ann Patton
Kay Stromberg
Liz Young
Gene Dugan

Biographies of Nominees

Approved Budget for 2003 - Summary
(1 page)
Approved Budget for 2003 - Detail
(2 pages)
Approved Budget for 2003 - Pie Chart
(1 page)
Parish Assessments for 2003
(1 page)


| Bishop | Staff | Location | Churches| Documents | Calendar |
| Convention | Home |